Legion Raiding

Neps and I had a long chat last night. Sounds like he is putting out feelers to gauge interest in running on:

Tuesdays: 7pm-10pm,
Wednesdays: 7pm-10pm

If you are interested, seek him out in-game! May be a few old faces returning to that crew.

Neps can be reached on battle.net @ Neps#1120. I’m Hanzo#1150.

1 Like

I don’t know what your policy is on recruitment, but I would be interested in running with you guys. I’ve been playing WoW since 2004 mostly in the same guild, but they have largely quit playing. I pop in on this discourse every once in a while since “Eight Years in Azeroth” caught my attention. Let me know if you want me to fill out a formal application or if anyone wants to contact me in Battle.net my handle is Sipher#1958.

@Sipher_1, hop online and shoot either Neps or I a tell (I’m Hanzo#1150). Recruitment isn’t nearly as strict as it was back in the 8YIA days, but if I’m sure if you’ve read the story, you know the culture and what we would expect, both in performance and behavior.

Right now, I think it’s safe to say Neps is looking for people that give a shit about raiding. If you’re posting on these boards, you’re 99% of the way there. Shoot us a tell.

Hmmm. This is interesting.

I’ve graduated to adult, which means I now have a real job, which means I don’t actually do much most of the time, which means I’m able to be on Battle.net at work. I’ll keep a lookout for you. If I could get Neps’ battle.net I could shoot him a tell, if not I could just hop online when I get home later.

Thanks for the quick reply.

Well shit hanzo why didn’t you write this blog years ago when recruitment was a bitch? Would have helped ease the gap!

MY FIVE YEAR PLAN COMES TO FRUITION

:smiling_imp:

LEGION HYPE! DoD REBORN! IF WE DON’T DIE, WE WIN!!!

1 Like

Updated the OP with Neps’ battle.net tag.

LOL @Klocker.