8YIA Across the 'Net

You guys know what my blog posting schedule is by now. I make new posts each week: Thursday is the “early preview” intended for you guys (and the hopelessly addicted) to reviewing, checking for typos, validating accuracy, etc. Then, I share the hell out of it across the Internet the following Tuesday.

Currently, these are all of the places I “share” it out to. Please recommend new places if you have a good idea!

Additionally, here are places that it has been posted or shown up and discussed:

Good stuff.

1 Like

Thursday is the “early preview” intended for guys

you guys*

God DAMN i’m a good editor. Don’t have anything else to offer though, MMO champ is the only place i still look at for wow news.

2 Likes

you guys*

you guys, and Klocker*

Re-corrected as we’re still unsure what to categorize you as.

I see traffic spiking today as a result of another reddit thread:

http://www.reddit.com/r/wow/comments/1nmii3/would_their_be_any_interest_in_an_advice_thread/

An ex-guild leader, Kurn, has posted a link from her blog to 8YIA: http://kurn.apotheosis-now.com/?p=2611

Pinned and updated with the Chicks That Click podcast appearance, along with the recent Kotaku and Polygon articles.

This was also pretty cool, spotted by Neps:

I’ve been sharing some of these articles. I’m super happy it’s taking off in this way!

1 Like

Updated the OP with a link to the GameRant article that @Onionscoop found.